Kontakta oss

Information & Bokning

Telefon: 0498-29 61 50
Fax: 0498-25 10 15
E-post: info@kneippbyn.se

Kontor & Administration

Telefon: 0498-29 61 50
Fax: 0498-25 10 65
E-post: info@kneippbyn.se
Adress: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby

Kontaktpersoner

Bobbo Werkelin

VD
0707-901401
bobbo@kneippbyn.se

Anja Werkelin

Vice VD
0707-901402
anja@kneippbyn.se

Peter Närström

Vice VD,
Sälj- & Marknad
0498-251011
peter@kneippbyn.se

Mattias Thunhom

Controller
0707-901404
mattias@kneippbyn.se

Erik Fröding

Ekonomiansvarig
0498-251062
erik@kneippbyn.se

Matilda Runeson

HR-ansvarig
0498-251063
matilda@kneippbyn.se

Annica Lagerström

Front Desk Manager,
Hotell, Stugby & Camping
0498-251018
annica@kneippbyn.se

Victor Hägvall

Nöjesparksansvarig,
Sommar- & Vattenland
0707-901408
victor@kneippbyn.se

Stefan Pettersson

Fastighets- och underhållsansvarig
0707-901415
stefan@kneippbyn.se

Restaurangansvarig

0707-901410