Kontakta oss

Bokningssupport

Vår bokningssupport är öppen
mån-tor 09.00-12.00.
Telefon: 0498-29 61 50
Fax: 0498-25 10 15
E-post: info@kneippbyn.se

Kontor & Administration

Telefon: 0498-29 61 50
E-post: info@kneippbyn.se
Adress: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby

Service & Underhåll

E-post: service@kneippbyn.se
Se medarbetare ›

Kontaktpersoner

Bobbo Werkelin

VD
0707-901401
bobbo@kneippbyn.se

Anja Werkelin

Vice VD
0707-901402
anja@kneippbyn.se

Peter Närström

Vice VD,
Sälj- & Marknad
0498-251011
peter@kneippbyn.se

Mattias Thunhom

Controller
0707-901404
mattias@kneippbyn.se

Erik Fröding

Ekonomiansvarig
0498-251062
erik@kneippbyn.se

Matilda Runeson

HR-ansvarig
0498-251063
matilda@kneippbyn.se

Victor Hägvall

Nöjesparksansvarig,
Sommar- & Vattenland
0707-901408
victor@kneippbyn.se

My Wentzel

Restaurangansvarig
0707-901410
my@kneippbyn.se

Rune Fröling

Fastighets- och Underhållsansvarig
0707-901415
rune@kneippbyn.se